About Us

PROFESSIONAL MASCOT COMPANY since 1998, the design and manufacture of cartoon clothing, nearly ten years of production experience, lead the trend in technology, production and market share position itself in the territory have been the first. Cartoon dolls and push the lead to the world. Experienced the most technologically advanced production design of the largest production base of cartoon dolls.
At present, PROFESSIONAL MASCOT COMPANY in the world, the United States, Canada, Europe, Japan, the Middle East, Southeast Asia's orders continuously, the world-known large companies, institutions and organizations, The Venetian Macao, CANON,, United States Green Arrow, LG and so on in the world well-known brands have orders, especially the 2008 Beijing Olympics Fuwa cartoon dolls, and the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games Wuyang cartoon dolls manufactured by the factory. Our factory has experienced dozens of top designers, advanced technology, first-class products quality, excellent service, reliable credit, won the praise and trust of many customers.

Mascot Series

The company provides various types of humanoid cartoon mascot of a large doll making, can be outdoor or indoor performances or at the same time to send gifts of printed balloons, flyers, posters or other publicity materials, will be able to attract large numbers of people pay attention and watch so creative distribution of leaflets, not only to enhance the entertaining, but also greatly increase the promotion effect.

  • promote an atmosphere of propaganda
  • high efficiency grand
  • attract passers-by
  • a sense of rich attention

We provide professional design, production sales of large cartoon doll, cartoon clothing, the God of Wealth services and various kinds of promotional activities, cartoon mascot. If you want to use the cartoon publicity, so more publicity to the people in the bustling city to attract attention to pedestrians, or exhibitions company ambassador role to play, choose a cartoon character of our staff or for your design and production of a The new cartoon character or cartoon character on behalf of your company, please contact us.
After-sales Service :

  • Clean renovation
  • Maintenance
  • Hosting

瑪仕奧專業服裝從 1998 年開始、設計和製造卡通服裝,有近十年的生產經驗,在技術上引領潮流,產量和市場佔有率一直在全港佔居首位。並且率先把卡通人偶推向了世界。經驗豐富、技術最先進、生產規模最大的卡通人偶設計生產基地。
目前瑪仕奧專業服裝世界,美國、加拿大、歐州、日本、中東、東南亞的訂單源源不斷,世界知名大公司、機構和組織,澳門威尼斯人酒店,CANON,、美國綠箭、LG等等世界聞名品牌相繼訂貨特別是2008北京奧運會福娃卡通人偶,及2010廣州亞運會五羊卡通人偶都由本廠生產製造。我廠擁有數十名頂級的資深設計師,先進的技術、一流的產品質量、優良的服務、可靠的信譽,贏得眾多客戶的好評和信賴。

卡通服裝

本公司提供大量各類吉祥物人型卡通大公仔製作,可在戶外或室內表演或同時間派贈已印製的汽球、傳單、海報或其他宣傳物品,必能吸引大量市民注意及觀看,如此創意的派發傳單,不但能夠提升娛樂氣氛,而且還大大增加宣傳推廣效果。

  • 帶動高漲氣氛
  • 宣傳效益宏大
  • 吸引途人注意
  • 娛樂感豐富

我們提供專業設計、製作銷售卡通大公仔、卡通服裝,財神服及各種各類宣傳活動卡通公仔吉祥物。閣下如希望用卡通公仔宣傳,令宣傳有更深入民心、於熱鬧的市區中吸引途人注目,或展覽會中扮演公司宣傳大使角色,可選擇我們的卡通公仔員或為閣下設計及製作一個全新的卡通公仔或代表貴公司的卡通公仔,請即與我們聯絡。
售後服務 :

  • 清潔翻新
  • 維修保養
  • 寄存服務